top of page

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

Get Yo Tofu On! [New EDM Track]


Some people might call "Get Yo Tofu On," a future bass track produced by M.O.T.S. Music Winner SNAXX, a parody about vegans, and they may be right. Some vegans have had the reputation of being on the "snooty" side and SNAXX capitalized and captured this essence into his latest EDM track.

LISTEN NOW!

SNAXX and I, along with Daniel Tenorio, worked on the future bass track released on February 2, 2016 by Otodayo Records. After 4 days of being on Soundcloud, it already has over 9,800 plays.

SNAXX files this track in the future bass genre. Would you agree?

A lot of hard work went into making this track and it's finally here! I've recorded many songs in my day but, recording the vocals for this track was some of the most fun I've ever had in a studio.

SNAXX, Daniel and I all hope you enjoy "Get Yo Tofu On." And don't forget to share it and spazz out, while eating veggies of course.

 

LYRICS

Get Yo Tofu On

So, like, Jennifer was at my lunch table and She, like, kept staring while I was eating, like Do you think she’s, like, jealous of me? Cause she was totally like, rolling her eyes at me. And I, like, don’t know what her deal is, but she comes and says

Eeehw… what are you eating? Are you like a prsscetarian or something? Ugghh , she's such a slut Who does that? So what did you tell her? I looked her straight the eye and said: Im vegan bitch

What the fuck is Kombucha?

Do you only eat Kale?

When was the last time you ate meat?

Do you grow your own food?

No you can’t pay with your whole foods gift card!

You just look like a wanna-bee hippie

Bitch I’m Vegan

 

You rock for reading this post! Thank you. We love you!

Mar's Motto:

"Darling, BE DARING! Step outside of your comfort zone and you'll accomplish great things."

Share this story today!

Thanks for visiting!
RECENT POSTS
Martine On The Scene

Hey beautiful people! It's ya gurl Martine "On The Scene" St. Hilaire. I'm a rising journalist creating my own rules in the industry of media communications. Here you'll find my love for culture, art, music, fashion, entertainment and, of course, interviews. You can schedule an interview with me by clicking here.

LIKE! FOLLOW! SUBSCRIBE!

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP A LINE 

Success! Message received.

FEATURED POSTS

bottom of page