top of page

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I'm Having a Gift Card Giveaway, Tap In to Learn More!

Friends of the Scenery, I'm feeling generous! Learn more below.


Follow these 3 easy steps for a chance to win a $10 gift card!

  1. Follow MOTS Media on at least one social media account: Facebook, Instagram or LinkedIn

  2. Come save money on the Fetch app with me! Click on my special link to sign up with code 29U8QV and get 2,000 points.

  3. Have you worked with us? Leave a positive review about MOTS Media on our Facebook business page.​


IMPORTANT: All three steps must be completed to be eligible to win. Two winners will be chosen to receive a $10 digital gift card of our choice: Amazon (online only) or Panera Bread (in store only). Winners will be sent clear instructions on how to redeem their gift card. This contest ends on March 31, 2023.


If you have any questions about this contest, please send us a message through our contact form on our website. Thanks for playing!

 

I love you for reading this post. Thank you!

Peace + Love,

Martine On The Scene
We do so much more when we work together.

Mar's Motto:

"Darling, BE DARING! Step outside of your comfort zone and you'll accomplish great things."

Connect with me on social media! I’m pretty much everywhere. Visit my list of links here.


Tags:

Share this story today!

Thanks for visiting!
RECENT POSTS
Martine On The Scene

Hey beautiful people! It's ya gurl Martine "On The Scene" St. Hilaire. I'm a rising journalist creating my own rules in the industry of media communications. Here you'll find my love for culture, art, music, fashion, entertainment and, of course, interviews. You can schedule an interview with me by clicking here.

LIKE! FOLLOW! SUBSCRIBE!

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP A LINE 

Success! Message received.

FEATURED POSTS

bottom of page