top of page

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

Maine the Painter Poses for MOTS Media


Welcome back to The Scenery!


In this post, I'm so excited to introduce one of my favorite painters ever. Her name is Maine and she's my multi-faceted and super talented baby sister. She's also a rising artist who needed help with sending headshots and visuals of her work to promising contacts that can help catapult her budding career.

The best way to describe Maine's artistry is that it showcases vibrant colors, mystical and ethereal imagery with an essence of afro-history. Her work depicts iconic creatures, landscapes and peoples, and it also evokes contemporary and expressionist sensibilities.


Her depicted palettes range from to electric and textured; to earthy and dusky; and urban and exotic. Owing to its inherent diversity, Maine's luxury motifs can be noticed anywhere once you get to know her work. And the best part is that her pieces will add life to any library, office, home, restaurant or studio.


Enjoy her latest in this impromptu photoshoot below. Be sure to support and follow Maine the Painter on Instagram.


VIEW MORE PHOTOS AT MOTS MEDIA!

Because I'm proud to officially call myself a photographer, after a year of training, I want to share my small business with you. Take some time to learn more about my digital marketing business MOTS Media.

 

I love you for reading this post. Thank you!

Peace + Love,

Martine On The Scene
We do so much more when we work together.

Mar's Motto:

"Darling, BE DARING! Step outside of your comfort zone and you'll accomplish great things."

Share this story today!

Thanks for visiting!
RECENT POSTS
Martine On The Scene

Hey beautiful people! It's ya gurl Martine "On The Scene" St. Hilaire. I'm a rising journalist creating my own rules in the industry of media communications. Here you'll find my love for culture, art, music, fashion, entertainment and, of course, interviews. You can schedule an interview with me by clicking here.

LIKE! FOLLOW! SUBSCRIBE!

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP A LINE 

Success! Message received.

FEATURED POSTS

bottom of page